Node Copied to Clipboard!
div

Warning Notifications

Encryption Warnings:

The “Encrypted by a deleted session” warning indicates that the affected chat participant’s session in which their encryption keys were verified has been deleted. You will still be able to read the text as long as another session has shared the encryption keys. If you don’t have another session that has shared it’s encryption keys, you could lose the ability to read the message when you delete a session.

Next: Keyboard Shortcuts